Trainers

Bovenbouw Coördinator: Mo Sabhaoui

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U21 Bunow Angafor Erwin Roels angafor@hotmail.com
U17 Eric Van Dessel David Wambacq horecakoeling@gmail.com
U15 Rood Jamie Caluwé Danny Docx jamiecaluwe@gmail.com
U15 Geel Andreas Aertbelien andreasaertbelien@hotmail.com

Middenbouw Coördinator: Patrick Hannes

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U13 Rood Keivn Hannes & Cédric Cottignie Guido van Landeghem cedric__cottignie@hotmail.com
U13 Geel Patrick Hannes Marleen Ruyssers patrick.hannes@pandora.be
U12 Rood Frank Hellemans manuela.frank@telenet.be
U12 Geel Giovanni Verbiest giovanni.verbiest@outlook.com
U11 Rudy Minart Stephan Vanhout rudy.minart@hotmail.be
U10 Nico Meys Matthias Van Herck nicomeys@msn.com

Onderbouw Coördinator: Joachim Laurier

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U9 Rood Joachim Laurier Patrick Schetz joachim.laurier@gmail.com
U9 Geel Sven Halvorsen Gary Heremans sven.halvorsen@telenet.be
U9 Zwart Ashley Vandeperre Glenn Daniels ashley_vanderperre@hotmail.com
U8 Rood Ward Van Den Langenbergh Van Raemdonck Jan vdlward@telenet.be
U7 Rood Aster Hardyzer / Joran Thys Van Leemput Michael aster.rafc@hotmail.com
U6 Rood Joachim Laurier joachim.laurier@gmail.com

Keeperstrainers

Coach E-mail
Jelle Sixma jelle.sixma@telenet.be
Johan Van Echelpoel Johan.van.echelpoel@skynet.be
Frank Van Den Brande frank.karine.v.d.brande@telenet.be
Kenny Van den Plas Debbiekenny@me.com