Trainers

Jeugdverantwoordelijke
Glenn Mariën (jeugd@kkontichfc.be)

Bovenbouw (U15-U21) Coördinator: Mo Sabhaoui

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U21 Fahri Kork fahri.kork@gmail.com
U17 Rood Kris Mampaey kris.liliane@skynet.be
U17 geel Eric Van Dessel horecakoeling@gmail.com
U15 Rood Cedric Cottignie cedric__cottignie@hotmail.com
U15 Geel Kevin Hannes kevin.hannes@outlook.com

Middenbouw (U10-U13) Coördinator: Sven Eeraerts

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U13 Minart Rudy rudy.minart@hotmail.be
U12 Rood Meys Nico nicomeys@msn.com
U12 Geel Laurier Joachim joachim.laurier@gmail.com
U12 Zwart Mike Stevens/Giovanni Verbiest mike_stevens_1985@hotmail.com
U11 Ashley Vandeperre ashley_vanderperre@hotmail.com
U10 Van Camp Indyana dretha98@gmail.com

Onderbouw (U6-U9) Coördinator: Joachim Laurier

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U9 Angafor Bunow
U8 Thomas Van Soom thomas.vansoom@outlook.com
U7 Rood Mike Stevens mike_stevens_1985@hotmail.com
U7 Geel Kenny Van Den Eynde van.den.eynde.kenny@gmail.com
U6 Mike S / Kenn VDE mike_stevens_1985@hotmail.com

Keeperstrainers

Coach E-mail
Jan Van Der Veer