Trainers

Bovenbouw Coördinator: Mo Sabhaoui

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U21 Bunow Angafor Erwin Roels angafor@hotmail.com
U17 Eric Van Dessel Pascal De Vos devosasap@telenet.be
U15 Rood Kris Jehin Peter De Cock kris.jehin@gmail.com
U15 Geel Kevin Hannes & Cédric Cottignie Johan Renders cedric__cottignie@hotmail.com

Middenbouw Coördinator: Patrick Hannes

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U13 Rood Patrick Hannes Marleen Ruyssers
U13 Geel Frank Hellemans Marleen Ruyssers patrick.hannes@pandora.be
U13 Zwart Jamie Caluwe jamiecaluwe@gmail.com
U12 Rudy Minart Stephan Vanhout rudy.minart@hotmail.be
U11 A Nico Meys Matthias Van Herck nicomeys@msn.com
U11 B Joachim Laurier Patrick Schetz joachim.laurier@gmail.com
U10 Ashley Vandeperre Hintjens Youri ashley_vanderperre@hotmail.com

Onderbouw Coördinator: Joachim Laurier

Team Coach Afgevaardigde E-mail
U9 Rood Ward VDL Van Raemdonck Jan vdlward@telenet.be
U9 Geel Dirk Vossels Kristof Berkhof berkhofkristof@hotmail.com
U8 Rood Aster Hardyzer / Joran Thys Colman Kurt aster.rafc@hotmail.com
U8 Geel Giovanni Verbiest giovanni.verbiest@outlook.com
U7 Rood Thomas Van Soom Danny Docx thomas.vansoom@outlook.com
U6 Geel Mike Stevens mike_stevens_1985@hotmail.com

Keeperstrainers

Coach E-mail
Jelle Sixma jelle.sixma@telenet.be
Johan Van Echelpoel Johan.van.echelpoel@skynet.be
Frank Van Den Brande frank.karine.v.d.brande@telenet.be
Kenny Van den Plas Debbiekenny@me.com