DamesTechnische staf

Naam Functie Telefoon E-mail
Peeraer Marc Medewerker Sportieve Cel 0486/83.57.20 peeraer.marc@gmail.com
Hoebrechts Jessica Event Manager 0494/54.44.46 jhoebrechts@gmail.com
Corten Guy Trainer Dames Nat. 0486/31.80.47 guy.corten@telenet.be
Van Moer Guy Trainer Dames Prov. 0478/18.92.51 guy.vanmoer@outlook.be
Stéphane Van Beethoven Trainer meisjes U15 0472/11.99.54 stephan.vanbeethoven@srliving.be
Van Echelpoel Johan Keeperstrainer 0473/75.63.18 Johan.van.echelpoel@skynet.be
De Ceuster Geert Afgevaardigde Dames Nat. 0486/46.71.60 geert_dc@mail.be
Wegge Lutgart Afgevaardigde Dames Prov. 0494/34.21.87 lutgart.wegge@skynet.be
Michiels Shana Kinesiste Dames Nat. 0474/58.82.13 shana.michiels@gmail.com