DamesTechnische staf

Naam Functie Telefoon E-mail
De Ceuster Geert Algemeen verantwoordelijke 0486/46.71.60 geertdc1978@gmail.com
Peter Matthys Verantwoordelijke 0495/43.15.11 Pethar@skynet.be
Corten Guy Trainer dames Nat. 0486/31.80.47 guy.corten@telenet.be
Pat Rens Trainer dames 1e prov. patje_rens@outlook.com
Serge Van Camp Trainer dames 4e prov. serge.van-camp@veolia.com
Stéphane Van Beethoven Trainer meisjes U16 0472/11.99.54 stephan.vanbeethoven@srliving.be
Van Echelpoel Johan Keeperstrainer 0473/75.63.18 Johan.van.echelpoel@skynet.be
Wegge Lutgart Afgevaardigde Dames Prov. 0494/34.21.87 lutgart.wegge@skynet.be
Peeraer Marc Medewerker Sportieve Cel 0486/83.57.20 peeraer.marc@gmail.com
Hoebrechts Jessica Event Manager 0494/54.44.46 jhoebrechts@gmail.com